Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Telehealth and Broadband Funding and Resources

August 30, 2022 @ 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm

The Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA) invites you to a special webinar on Telehealth and Broadband Funding and Resources.

Date: Tuesday, August 30th, 2022 Time: 2:00pm – 3:15 pm ET | 1:00 – 2:15 pm CT | 11:00 – 12:15 pm PT

Topics at a Glance:

  • NTIA’s Role in Implementing the Broadband Provisions of the 2021 Infrastructure Investment and Jobs Act
  • Affordable Connectivity Program
  • Distance Learning & Telemedicine Grants Featured

Learn more and register here

Details

Date:
August 30, 2022
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Event Category: